TRAVERSE

 

Traverse_logo.png
 

coming Holidays 2020 from Design Studio Press

 

ARTISTS

Aaron Limonick - http://limonick.com/

Alejandro Burdisio - https://www.facebook.com/alejandroburdisio

Alex Jay Brady - https://www.artstation.com/BOAC

Alex Jaeger - http://jaegertech.blogspot.com/

Alice Bruderer - https://www.artstation.com/hydrothrax

Andrea Mancarella - https://www.andreamancarella.com/

Andrew Hodgson - https://www.artstation.com/andrewhodgson

Andrian Luchian - https://www.artstation.com/andrian_luchian

Ansel Hsiao - https://www.artstation.com/fractalsponge

Ben Mauro - https://www.benmaurodesign.com/

Benjamin Last - https://www.artstation.com/blast

Benjamin LOUIS - http://www.asphaaalt.com/

Chris Glenn - https://www.artstation.com/chrisglenn

Chris Matthews - https://www.behance.net/plastyk

Christian Grajewski - http://www.christiangrajewski.com/

Col Price - https://coldesignltd.com/

Danny Gardner - http://www.dannydraws.com/

David Hobbins - http://www.davidhobbins.com/#main

David Knapp - https://www.artstation.com/david_knapp

Edon Guraziu - https://edon-tech.com/

Eric Brown - http://ericlloydbrown.squarespace.com/

Finnian MacManus - https://www.artstation.com/fmacmanus

Gary Sanchez - https://www.artstation.com/antarktik

Gerald Blaise - https://www.gerald-blaise.com/

Giulio Partisani - http://www.oct8n.com/

Gus Mendonca - https://www.brushonfire.com/

Ian Galvin - https://www.behance.net/iangalvin

Ian McQue - https://www.instagram.com/ianmcque/?hl=en

Igor Sobolevsky - https://www.artstation.com/igoq

Jacek Pilarski - https://www.artstation.com/zethrix

Jake Parker - https://www.mrjakeparker.com/

Jan Urschel - http://hendrix-design.com/

Jeremy Cook - https://jeremycook.artstation.com/

John A. Frye - https://www.fryewerk.com/

Julian Caldow - https://www.krop.com/juliancaldow/

Landis Fields - https://landisfields.tumblr.com/

Lee Souder - https://www.artstation.com/leesouder

Liam MacDonald - https://www.artstation.com/liammacdonald

Long Ouyang - https://cargocollective.com/long0800

Long Pham - http://www.longpham.net/

Lorin Wood - https://lwoodesign.com/

Luigi Memola - http://www.epta-design.com/

Maarten Hermans - https://www.artstation.com/maartenh

Maciej Rebisz - https://www.artstation.com/mac

Martin Deschambault - https://www.artstation.com/dechambo

Michal Kus - https://www.artstation.com/MichalKus

Patrick Hanenberger - http://www.patrickhanenberger.com/

Pete Norris - https://www.artstation.com/radical_p

Peter Blight - https://www.artstation.com/chmee

Peter Popken - http://peterpopken.com/

Prog Wang - https://progwang.artstation.com/

Shane Baxley - https://www.shanebaxley.com/

Soren Bendt - http://www.artofsorenbendt.com/

Stephen Zavala - https://www.artstation.com/alpha-step

Steve Burg - https://www.artstation.com/steveburg

Steve ChinHsuan Wang - https://swang.artstation.com/

Steven Cormann - https://www.artstation.com/stevencormann

BARONTiERi - https://www.barontieri.com/

Tim Flattery - http://timflattery.com/

Thom Tenery - http://www.thomlab.com/

TyRuben Ellingson - http://www.alieninsect.com/

Vincent Jenkins - http://vincentjenkins.blogspot.com/

Wesley Griffith - https://www.artstation.com/wesleygriffith